Vår personal

Försäljning

Carl Månsson

Försäljningsansvarig
073 – 328 00 96
carl@digilar.se

Binjamin Bektasevic

Försäljare
070 – 676 26 89
binjamin@digilar.se

Jens Malmqvist Capor

Försäljare
070 – 221 83 93
jens@digilar.se

Christine Brandorf

Försäljare
073 – 504 89 80
christine@digilar.se

Redaktion

Cecilia Lilja

Förlagschef
070 – 091 19 50
cecilia@digilar.se

Simone Kamm

Läromedelssamordnare
072 – 334 65 75
simone@digilar.se

Jakob Harknäs

Förlagsredaktör
073 – 267 17 27
jakob@digilar.se

Christine Melin Wigh

Ekonomi
070 – 313 19 49
tine@digilar.se

Lena Gode

Kontorschef Stockholm
076 – 009 24 73
lena@digilar.se

Joel Arvidsson

Filmproducent
 
joel@digilar.se

Frida Axell

Illustratör
 
frida@digilar.se

Produktutveckling

Mikael Wahss

Utvecklingschef
073 – 314 17 14
mikael@digilar.se

Ida Toftgård

Kundserviceansvarig
072 – 307 65 75
ida@digilar.se

Martin Berggren

UX/UI designer
 
martin@digilar.se

Johannes Millegård

Webbutvecklare
 
johannes@digilar.se

Björn Hedén

Webbutvecklare
 
bjorn@digilar.se

Per Sonberg

Webbutvecklare
 
per@digilar.se